Home Notices UCC UCC 2017/2018 academic calendar (first semester)

UCC 2017/2018 academic calendar (first semester)

SHARE ON
University of Cape Coast

Continuing students of the University of Cape Coast (UCC) are expected to report to school from Saturday, 19th August 2017. Below is the academic calendar for first semester of the 2017/2018 academic year.

Fresh Students Report – Saturday, August 12, 2017

Orientation – Monday, August 14, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017

Continuing Students Report – Saturday, August 19, 2017

Registration of Courses – Monday, August 21, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017

Lectures Begin – Monday, August 28, 2017

Adding & Dropping of Courses – Monday, September 11, 2017 to Friday, September 15, 2017

Matriculation – Saturday, September 23, 2017

READ ALSO:  Poll: Which hall is the most popular? Vote now

Congregation – Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017

Lectures End – Friday, November 24, 2017

Revision Period – Monday, November 27, 2017 to Friday, December 1, 2017

Semester Exams – Monday, December 4, 2017 Friday, December 22, 2017

Students Go Down – Saturday, December 23, 2017

Inter Semester Break – Saturday, December 23, 2017 Friday, January 19, 2018

Follow myJCR.com (Ghana’s #1 Campus News Network) on Facebook (/myJCR) and Twitter (@myJCR) for relevant, reliable, and timely campus updates.

What do you think? Leave your comment below.